John Akers Curator, Tempe Historical Museum, Tempe
Lorie Barnum Former Executive Director, Susan B. Anthony House, Currently Cultural Director, City of Rochester, NY
Leslie Horner Button Associate Director for Collection Services, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA
Kent Calder Director, Scholarly Publishing Program, Department of History, Arizona State University, Tempe
Geeta Chowdhry, Ph.D Professor and Director, Ethnic Studies Program, Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff
Kim Chuppa-Cornell, Ph.D. English/Humanities Faculty, Honors Program Coordinator, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Robert P.J. Cooney, Jr Author of "Winning the Vote, the Triumph of the American Woman Suffrage Movement" editor, and owner of Robert Cooney Graphic Design, Santa Cruz, CA
Angela Creedon Community Development Manager, East Valley, APS, Tempe
Nancy L. Dallett Special Projects and Internships Coordinator, Graduate Program in Public History, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Arizona State University
JoAnn Del-Colle Director Phoenix Family Advocacy Center, Council Vice Chair , Phoenix
Rose T. Diaz, Ph.D Research Historian and Director, Political Archives, University Libraries, Center for Southwest Research, University of New Mexico
John Driggs Chairman, Phoenix Heritage Commission, Tovrea Castle, Development Subcommittee Chairman, Arizona Historical Advisory Commission currently developing 2012 statehood centennial plans.
Emily Duwel Executive Director, Oracle Historical Society, Oracle
Kathleen Garcia Historian, Phoenix
Reba Wells Grandrud, Ph.D Historian, Phoenix, Co-founder, Arizona Women's Hall of Fame
Dorothy Guzzo Co-Founder and Director, NJ Women's Heritage Trail and Director, NJ Historic Preservation Office, Trenton, NJ
Karl A. Hoerig, Ph.D. Museum Director, White Mountain Apache Tribe "House of our Footprints" Museum. Fort Apache
Barbara Irvine Founder, Alice Paul Centennial Foundation now Alice Paul Institute, Co-founder, NJ Women's Heritage Trail; Currently Executive Director, New Jersey Historic Trust, Trenton, NJ
Kathleen Kelly Former State President, Business and Professional Women, Member, National Legislative Committee, National Business and Professional Women's Federation
Leandra M. Lewis Director of Development, Boyce Thompson Arboretum, Superior
Stephanie R .Lopez Great–niece of Placida Smith and Management Assistant II, City of Phoenix, Former Phoenix Hispanic Network President and Hispanic Women's Conference Committee Chair
Molly MacGregor President and Co-Founder National Women's History Project, Santa Rosa, CA
Mary Riordan Malmgren Riordan Descendent, Flagstaff and Sedona historian, Sedona
Catherine May Historical Analyst, SRP Research Archives, Salt River Project, Phoenix
Edith P. Mayo Curator Emeritus, Museum of American History of the Smithsonian Institution; National Lecturer on Women's Political History, Washington, DC
Kristie Miller Author, "Isabella Greenway: An Enterprising Woman," McLean, VA
Page Putnam Miller, Ph.D. Visiting Distinguished Lecturer, Department of History, of South Carolina, former Director of the National Coordinating Council for the Promotion of History, Washington, DC and author among other publications, "Reclaiming the Past: Landmarks of Women's History and Cultural Institutions" Fripp Island, SC
Carol Palmer Historian, Graduate Student, Tempe
Shona Patel Graphic Artist, Folkfusion, Fountain Hills
Ellen R. Riske Museum Assistant, Pueblo Grande Museum, Phoenix
Karen Scates Deputy Director, Arizona Department of Housing
Dan Shilling, Ph.D. Director, Civic Tourism Project, Sharlot Hall Museum, Prescott
Cindy Slick Community Development Manager, APS, Tempe
Jerry Smith Associate Curator of American Art, Phoenix Art Museum
Scott Solliday Historian, Mexico and Arizona Research, Phoenix
Jim Turner Arizona Historical Society, Tucson
Mary Villegas Tribal Library Consultant, Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records, Phoenix
Sally Roesch Wagner, Ph.D Executive Director, The Matilda Joslyn Gage Foundation, Author among other publications "She Who Holds the Sky" (Matilda Joslyn Gage) Fayetteville, NY
Matthew Whitaker, Ph.D History Department, Arizona State University, Tempe
Mick Woodcock Interim Director, Sharlot Hall Museum, Prescott
Marjorie S. Zatz, Ph.D. Director, School of Justice and Social Inquiry, ASU - Tempe
Coordinating Council     Scholars and Researchers' Board     Structure


1225 W. Main Street, Suite 101, Box #159, Mesa, AZ 85201 • 480-834-3833  •  © 2020 Arizona Women's Heritage Trail